Leilani Lei

WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
November 2021
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday November 31
 
Monday November 1
01
Happy Ending Massage 17

Mobile beach bikini masseuse likes to work all muscles of the body! Especially when her client is sexy as hell with a fabulous ass and big dick.
Happy Ending Massage 17

Tuesday November 2
02
Wednesday November 3
03
Ready To Serve Us?

Three goddesses wondering if you are worthy to serve them. Are you worthy? They explain the fun they would have with you and what they expect from you in return. Can you handle us?
Ready To Serve Us?

Thursday November 4
04
Friday November 5
05
Leilani Meets Rockhardo

I agreed to meet with RockHardO after checking him out, seeing he had shot with a few women, had several videos posted in various places. He turned out to be a sensual passionate dominant pleaser of women. I look forward to fucking him again and again! Cum shot on ass.
Leilani Meets Rockhardo

Saturday November 6
06
Dark Red Toes

Photographer: TheFeetGuide
Dark Red Toes

Sunday November 7
07
Monday November 8
08
Teasing Him To Orgasm

Leilani and Joey hook up again for a good fuck as its been way too long since the last one. He is so hard and ready for her tight pussy that he can barely contain himself. He pauses one too many times trying to make it last and she starts pushing him back in. Finally he can’t take her pulsing pussy anymore and cums hard on her feet.
Teasing Him To Orgasm

Tuesday November 9
09
Wednesday November 10
10
POV Foot JOI 38

Two sexy ladies with small feet (size 4.5 and 6.5), high arches, wrinkled soles and flexible toes encourage you to stroke to their delectable feet while they dirty talk and encourage you to cum.
POV Foot JOI 38

Thursday November 11
11
Friday November 12
12
Leilani Meets Mike Nova

There was a friendly man, my age bracket that was just starting in porn and he asked to create a scene with me. I was hesitant, but he is good looking and performed well in his previous scenes, so I took a chance. I’m glad I did! Super fun friendly man who knows how to fuck well.
Leilani Meets Mike Nova

Saturday November 13
13
Dark Red Toes Part 2

Photographer: TheFeetGuide
Dark Red Toes Part 2

Sunday November 14
14
Monday November 15
15
Worship Feet Or Wedgie

A model is hired for a foot fetish shoot but she wants to be a diva. She didn’t read the script and now she doesn’t want to do what the script calls for. But she still wants to be paid. Oh you won’t lick feet suck toes? Then you are getting a wedgie instead. Diva’s deserve a good wedgie.
Worship Feet Or Wedgie

Tuesday November 16
16
Wednesday November 17
17
POV Foot JOI 39

Two pairs of sexy feet in your face. We tease you with our arches, wrinkled soles and wiggling, spreading toes. Go ahead and get comfortable will we encourage you to jerk to our sexy feet.
POV Foot JOI 39

Thursday November 18
18
Friday November 19
19
Neighborhood Milf 8

The neighborhood slut had seen a new neighbor move in. The man is sexy and she can not wait to have him. She gives him time to unpack and get settled before going to his house to seduce the new neighbor. Even better, she finds out he has a wife and they were christening their new home. Leilani gets an invite to help them. She does not hesitate!
Neighborhood Milf 8

Saturday November 20
20
Sunday November 21
21
Monday November 22
22
Pantyhose Worship 8

Mature lady is enthralled with her silky soft pantyhose. She is rubbing her pantyhose covered legs and getting turned on. Her hands wander to her pussy in sheer pantyhose, rubbing her clit through the pantyhose, slipping her hand inside the pantyhose to rub her clit. She grabs a vibrator to get off hard.
Pantyhose Worship 8

Tuesday November 23
23
Wednesday November 24
24
Foot Addiction Or Fetish?

You think you have a foot addiction so you make an appointment with a doctor. The doctor is making you very uncomfortable with all this detailed talk of feet. You are getting a massive hardon as they try to determine the extent of your supposed addiction. You will be happy to hear their diagnoses though.
Foot Addiction Or Fetish?

Thursday November 25
25
Friday November 26
26
Leilani Meets Bishop Coxxx

I had the pleasure of meeting Bishop. He came to my attention so I checked him out and reached out to him. He came to visit me and we had a blast and wow did I get fucked good. This man knows how to please a woman.
Leilani Meets Bishop Coxxx

Saturday November 27
27
Sunday November 28
28
Monday November 29
29
Masturbation 38

Mature woman was horny as fuck. No one to around to fuck so she grabs a glass dildo to fuck herself to multiple orgasms and adds a vibrator to have one really hard orgasm.
Masturbation 38

Tuesday November 30
30
Wednesday November 1
 
Thursday November 2
 
Friday November 3
 
Saturday November 4