Leilani Lei

WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday April 31
 
Monday April 1
01
Tuesday April 2
02
Flip Flop Dangle JOI 2

Mature woman is reading a book while dangling her flip flops. You walk into the room and are intrigued. You sit on the floor admiring her feet in flip flops. There is plenty of room to sit on the couch with her, she will scoot over. You like sitting on the floor? She suddenly realizes why. You get a better view of her feet in flip flops. She decides to tease you while encouraging you to jerk off your hard dick.
Flip Flop Dangle JOI 2

Wednesday April 3
03
Thursday April 4
04
Friday April 5
05
Saturday April 6
06
Sunday April 7
07
Monday April 8
08
Tuesday April 9
09
New Dildo 15

I'm showing off new toys I got, trying them out and having orgasms. Thank you to the wonderful fan who bought these for me. Love the heat feature of the big vibrator dildo!
New Dildo 15

Wednesday April 10
10
Thursday April 11
11
Friday April 12
12
Saturday April 13
13
Sunday April 14
14
Monday April 15
15
Tuesday April 16
16
POV Foot JOI 51

Coming 04/16/2024

Why are you watching me? You’re horny? For my feet? Well take a good look, get the image of my feet in your spank bank. Better yet, why go masturbate alone? Why not masturbate right now, in front of me, while you stare at my feet? I will dirty talk to you. Go ahead. Get comfortable. Jerk off for me.
POV Foot JOI 51

Wednesday April 17
17
Thursday April 18
18
Friday April 19
19
Saturday April 20
20
Sunday April 21
21
Monday April 22
22
Tuesday April 23
23
Reading Erotica Masturbation 24

Coming 04/23/2024

I finish the book I started in 22 of this series. What a hot ending! Guy goes on a date with a hot chick and ends up getting cuckolded. Spicy!
Reading Erotica Masturbation 24

Wednesday April 24
24
Thursday April 25
25
Friday April 26
26
Saturday April 27
27
Sunday April 28
28
Monday April 29
29
Tuesday April 30
30
Worshipping Socked Feet

Coming 04/30/2024

Leilani has a sock fetish. She has not seen Whitney’s socks as she always wore sneakers or boots. One evening, Whitney has on slides and socks. Leilani takes pictures which freaks Whitney out a bit. Leilani gets the chance to worship her socks when she comes back chatting away about her evening out with friends.
Worshipping Socked Feet

Wednesday April 1
 
Thursday April 2
 
Friday April 3
 
Saturday April 4