Leilani Lei

WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday January 1
01
Monday January 2
02
New Vibrator 2

Leilani gets a surprise when she tries out a new vibrator a fan sent. She has multiple orgasms!
New Vibrator 2

Tuesday January 3
03
Wednesday January 4
04
Feet Fucking n Doggy

Tripod filmed, up close to see all the action of feet fucking and fucking doggy position. Cum shot on soles of feet.
Feet Fucking n Doggy

POV Foot JOI 43

Mature milf Leilani has her feet in your face, teasing you. She wants your cum on her feet so she asks you to jerk off for her.
POV Foot JOI 43

Thursday January 5
05
Friday January 6
06
Saturday January 7
07
Sunday January 8
08
Monday January 9
09
Reading Erotica Masturbation 8

Leilani continues reading her erotica book about a husband wanting his wife to fuck another man. The wife has gone on a weekend trip with their neighbor. Will they fuck? Soon she is turning her vibrator on while she continues to read bringing herself to a couple of hard orgasms. She will read more another day.
Reading Erotica Masturbation 8

Tuesday January 10
10
Wednesday January 11
11
Socks n Feet Worship 2

I saw you checking out my socks. Do you like them? They keep my feet toasty warm on a cold day. You want to see my bare feet? Well I suppose I could take my socks off for a few minutes. Will seeing my bare feet make you cum?
Socks n Feet Worship 2

Thursday January 12
12
Friday January 13
13
Saturday January 14
14
Sexy Dress, Sexy Milf

Photographer: Roberto
Sexy Dress, Sexy Milf

Sunday January 15
15
Monday January 16
16
Fucking Dione from BestRealDoll.com

Meet Dione, a sex doll from BestRealDoll.com Use discount code “Leilani” when you order your sex doll. I show her off and try her out with my strap-on in this video. She is great practice!
Fucking Dione from BestRealDoll.com

Tuesday January 17
17
Wednesday January 18
18
Feet!

The only word said is feet .. multiple times, while my feet wiggle about and change positions.
Feet!

Thursday January 19
19
Friday January 20
20
Saturday January 21
21
Sunday January 22
22
Monday January 23
23
Leilani Dildos Her Pussy

Leilani is at it again, fucking her pussy with a dildo. She uses a glass dildo she hasn’t used in a long time. When she used to use the dildo, she always got very wet and sometimes squirted. Will it happen again?
Leilani Dildos Her Pussy

Tuesday January 24
24
Wednesday January 25
25
Pink Pedicure JOI

Pink toes wiggling at you. Enticing you to further exam the foot they are attached to. You notice the wide wrinkled soles, the high arches and they look so soft. Toes are perfectly aligned, short and fleshy. The plush meat pad invites you to nibble. You are encouraged to jerk off while you worship the feet before you.
Pink Pedicure JOI

Thursday January 26
26
Friday January 27
27
Saturday January 28
28
Apron In The Kitchen

Photographer: Roberto
Apron In The Kitchen

Sunday January 29
29
BTS of Friends Share

Coming 01/29/2023

Two mature friends haven’t seen each other in years. One hasn’t had sex in months. One has a boyfriend and is willing to share him, like they did in the old days.
BTS of Friends Share

Monday January 30
30
Reading Erotica Masturbation 9

Coming 01/30/2023

Leilani continues reading her erotica book about a husband wanting his wife to fuck another man. The wife had just finished fucking the neighbor for the first time, she wonders what is going to happen next.
Reading Erotica Masturbation 9

Tuesday January 31
31
Making Moves

Coming 01/31/2023

Savvy needs help moving and hires a packing company called, Make a Move. The mature ladies show up in coveralls but soon complain of being hot. They strip out of their coveralls to reveal themselves in booty shorts and crop tops. As they bend over repeatedly, they are enticing Savvy to make a move. When he doesn’t appear to get the hint, they strip each other’s tops down and start kissing. They turn to Savvy and ask if he wants to pack their boxes. He finally gets the hint and makes his move. POSITIONS: Blowjob, missionary, doggy CUMSHOT: on bellies
Making Moves

Wednesday January 1
 
Thursday January 2
 
Friday January 3
 
Saturday January 4